Masterworks II: Mozart & Mendelssohn

  • Share:
Name: Masterworks II: Mozart & Mendelssohn
Date: January 27, 2018
Time: 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM CST
Event Description:
The Symphony of Northwest Arkansas (SoNA) continues its 2017-18 Season on Saturday, Jan. 27, with Masterworks II: Mozart & Mendelssohn, featuring Mark O’Connor’s Appalachia Waltz; Mozart’s Horn Concerto No. 2 with SoNA Principal Horn Bruce Schultz as soloist; Satie (orch. Debussy), Gymnopédie No. 1; and Mendelssohn’s Symphony No. 4, Italian. For tickets and more info, including a full season lineup, visit
Walton Arts Center, Baum Walker Hall, 495 W. Dickson Street, Fayetteville
Contact Information:
Walton Arts Center Box Office 479-443-5600
Single Tickets: $30, $42, $52
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.